Success Stories

  • Congratulations to Meet Patel (17BPH057) for getting admission in M.S. (Pharm) in Pharmaceutics at NIPER, Mohali.

    Meet Patel (Batch:2017 )
  • Priyanshi Desai (17BPH069) has received fully funded Research Fellowship to pursue Masters in Pharmacology (Neuroscience and Cancer Therapeutics) at College of Medicine, University of Saskatchewan, Canada.

    Priyanshi Desai (Batch:2017 )
  • Vishal K Chavda, PhD Research Scholar, Department of Pharmacology, Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University has received FENS (Federation of European Neuroscience Societies) Grant Award and FENS Voucher Programmer Grant award in FENS 2020 Virtual Forum held on from 11thRead More

    Mr. Vishal Chavda (Batch: )
  • PhD scholar, Vishal Chavda of Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University, received YITP International Brain Research organization (IBRO) award in the World Conference of Neuroscience at IBRO 2019, organized by IBRO and Federation of Asian and Oceanian association of NeurologyRead More

    Mr.Vishal Chavda (Batch: )
  • Arpit Arunkumar Bana, PhD Scholar, Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis, Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University has received first prize in the poster presentation competition at Applied Pharmaceutical Analysis (APA)-INDIA 2020 International Conference Organized by the Boston International Society, during FebruaryRead More

    Mr. Arpit Arunkumar Bana (Batch:2018 )
  • Hearty congratulations to Tanvi Shukla (19mph406), M Pharm student for successful completion of World Health Organization (WHO) online course.

    Ms. Tanvi Shukla (Batch: )
  • Ms. Dhara Bhayani, ICMR-SRF under the guidance of Dr. Priti Mehta, Head, Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis, Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University presented a research poster entitled, “Impact of Ionizing Radiations on the Stability of Select Pharmaceuticals” at “17th InternationalRead More

    Ms. Dhara Bhayani (Batch: )
  • Ms. Shruti U. Rawal, pursuing her doctorate degree (PhD in pharmaceutical sciences) under the guidance of  Dr. Mayur M. Patel at Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University, Ahmedabad, has contributed to the scientific community through her recent publication entitled  “ThreateningRead More

    Shruti Rawal (Batch: )
  • Mr Manan Pareshbhai Shah , pursuing his full time PhD under the guidance of Dr Charmy Kothari. For his PhD research work titled “Data Mining approach for comprehensive toxic signal detection of Contraceptive Drugs” he had received fellowship fromRead More

    Mr Manan Shah (Batch:2016-17 )