BetaClick for Previous Website
banner

Online Directory

Pharmaceutics
Name Designation Email Phone
Anushree Raval Ad-hoc Assistant Professor anushree.raval@nirmauni.ac.in
Dhaivat Parikh Assistant Professor dhaivat.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652718
Jigar Shah Assistant Professor jigar.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652721
Mayur Patel Associate Professor mayurpatel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652727
Mohit Shah Assistant Professor mohit.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652718
Shital Butani Associate Professor shital.butani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652728
Tejal Mehta Professor and Head of Department tejal.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652716
Vidhi Shah Assistant Professor vidhi.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652721
Pharmacology
Name Designation Email Phone
Bhagawati Saxena Assistant Professor bhagawati.saxena@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652319
Bhoomika Patel Assistant Professor bgoyal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652718
Jigna Shah Professor and Head of Department jigna.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652716
Shital Panchal Assistant Professor shital.panchal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652728
Snehal Patel Assistant Professor snehal.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07930642726
Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Name Designation Email Phone
Bhumika Patel Assistant Professor bhumika.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652725
Hardik Bhatt Associate Professor and Head of Department hardikbhatt23@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652727
Jignasa Savjani Assistant Professor jignasa.savjani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652726
Manjunath Ghate Director & Dean director.ip@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652712
Palak Parikh Assistant Professor palak.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652718
Vivek Vyas Assistant Professor vivekvyas@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652719
Pharmaceutical Analysis
Name Designation Email Phone
Charmy Kothari Associate Professor charmy.kothari@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652879
Nrupesh Patel Assistant Professor nrupesh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652725
Priti Mehta Professor and Head of Department drpritimehta@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652724
Pharmacognosy
Name Designation Email Phone
Dipal Gandhi Assistant Professor dipspharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652718
Nagja Tripathi Assistant Professor nagja.tripathi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652719
Niyati Sanjeev Acharya Assistant Professor and Head of Department niyati.acharya@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652721

Get our Newsletter